SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

Onondaga Historical Association

321 Montgomery St.
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: 315-428-1864
Fax: 315-471-2133
Website: www.cnyhistory.org
Onondaga Historical Association is on Facebook     Onondaga Historical Association is on Twitter



Onondaga Historical Association Coming Events

A Pocketful of Progress: A Retrospective Look at the Machines Found in our Smartphones

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, June 24, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, June 25, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, June 26, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, June 30, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, July 1, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, July 2, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, July 3, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, July 6, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, July 7, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, July 8, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, July 9, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, July 10, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, July 14, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, July 15, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, July 16, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, July 17, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, July 21, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, July 22, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, July 23, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, July 24, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, July 28, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, July 29, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, July 30, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, July 31, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, August 3, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, August 4, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, August 5, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, August 6, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, August 7, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, August 10, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, August 11, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, August 12, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, August 13, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, August 14, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, August 18, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, August 19, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, August 20, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, August 21, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, August 25, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, August 26, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, August 27, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, August 28, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, August 31, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, September 1, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, September 2, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, September 3, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Onondaga Historical Association
321 Montgomery St., Syracuse

A fascinating display of machines from the past 150 years which performed functions that, today, can be done on a smartphone. The impressive array of machines, many which originated in Syracuse, offers a stark juxtaposition to the incredible technological tool you carry every day in your purse or in your pocket.


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory ·

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2022 SyracuseArts.net