SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

Edgewood Gallery

216 Tecumseh Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13224
Phone: 315-445-8111
Website: www.edgewoodartandframe.com



Edgewood Gallery Coming Events

Drawing on Nature

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, May 30, 2024, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, May 31, 2024, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, June 1, 2024, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, June 4, 2024, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, June 5, 2024, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, June 6, 2024, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, June 7, 2024, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, June 8, 2024, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, June 12, 2024, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, June 13, 2024, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, June 14, 2024, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, June 15, 2024, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, June 19, 2024, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, June 20, 2024, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, June 21, 2024, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM


Edgewood Gallery
216 Tecumseh Rd., Syracuse

Donalee Peden Wesley: multi-media drawings illustrating the consequences of Humans' actions on nature and animals

Faith Flesher: multi-media drawings representing the natural world's transitions between life and death, growth and survival

Candace Rhea: ceramic birds and animals

Carmel Nicoletti: sculptural jewelry of copper and sterling silver


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory ·

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2024 SyracuseArts.net