SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

Gandee Gallery

7846 Main St.
Fabius, NY 13063
Phone: 315-683-9203
jgandee@twcny.rr.com
Website: www.gandeegallery.com
Gandee Gallery is on Facebook    

The Gandee Gallery, located on Route 80 in the Village of Fabius, features fine art and hand crafted objects from regionally and nationally recognized artists, with a special emphasis on ceramics. It is open Thursday – Saturday 11-6, Sunday 11-4 or by appointment or chance.



Gandee Gallery Coming Events

The Almighty Cup 2017

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Opening: Friday, September 29, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, September 30, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, October 1, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 5, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, October 6, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, October 7, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, October 8, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 12, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, October 13, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, October 14, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, October 15, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 19, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, October 20, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, October 21, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, October 22, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 26, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, October 27, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, October 28, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, October 29, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, November 2, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, November 3, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, November 4, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, November 5, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, November 9, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, November 10, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, November 11, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, November 12, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, November 16, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, November 17, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, November 18, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, November 19, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Price: Free


Gandee Gallery
7846 Main St., Fabius

The juried show will present an eclectic mix of styles of drinking and sculptural vessels made by ceramic artists from all over the country.


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2017 SyracuseArts.net