SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

Gandee Gallery

7846 Main St.
Fabius, NY 13063
Phone: 315-683-9203
jgandee@twcny.rr.com
Website: www.gandeegallery.com
Gandee Gallery is on Facebook    

The Gandee Gallery, located on Route 80 in the Village of Fabius, features fine art and hand crafted objects from regionally and nationally recognized artists, with a special emphasis on ceramics. It is open Thursday – Saturday 11-6, Sunday 11-4 or by appointment or chance.



Gandee Gallery Coming Events

Fields and Meadows: New Work by Robert Colley and Lucie Wellner

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, July 29, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, July 30, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, August 5, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, August 6, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, August 12, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, August 13, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, August 19, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, August 20, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, August 26, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, August 27, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, August 31, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, September 1, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, September 2, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, September 3, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, September 7, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, September 8, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, September 9, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, September 10, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, September 14, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, September 15, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, September 16, 2017, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, September 17, 2017, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Gandee Gallery
7846 Main St., Fabius

The exhibition features photographs by Robert Colley and watercolor paintings by Lucie Wellner. Colley's photos are part of a series of landscapes from Scotland, Germany, Monterey, CA, and upstate New York, with an emphasis on the color yellow. He is a writer, editor, and photographer currently based in Fabius, NY. Wellner's plein air watercolors were painted during a recent trip to Kalymnos, Greece, and record a profusion of spring blooms. She lives in Pompey, NY.


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2017 SyracuseArts.net