SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

SUNY Oswego Metro Center at the Atrium

The Atrium, 2 Clinton Square
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: 315.312.2111
amy.bartell@oswego.edu
Website: www.oswego.edu/tyler-art-gallery/tyler-art-gallery-suny-oswego-syracuse



SUNY Oswego Metro Center at the Atrium Coming Events

Resistance, Love, and Show Tunes: Honoring the 50th Anniversary of the Stonewall Uprising and the LGBTQ Movement

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Monday, September 16, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, September 19, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, September 20, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Monday, September 23, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, September 26, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, September 27, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Monday, September 30, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM


SUNY Oswego Metro Center at the Atrium
2 Clinton Square, Syracuse

In honor of the 50th anniversary of the Stonewall uprising, this exhibition will feature the photography of Baltimore based photographer Katie Ellen Simmons Barth. Her work captures the fierce, joyful, and often marginalized world of LGBTQ communities.


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2019 SyracuseArts.net