SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

Point of Contact Gallery

914 E. Genesee St.
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: 315-443-2247
tpaniagu@syr.edu
Website: www.puntopoint.org
Point of Contact Gallery is on Facebook     Point of Contact Gallery is on Twitter

Gallery hours are Monday through Friday, 9:00 am to 2:00 pm or by appointment.



Point of Contact Gallery Coming Events

Marta Chilindron: GEO

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 14, 2018, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Monday, December 17, 2018, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 21, 2018, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 3, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, January 4, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Monday, January 7, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 10, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, January 11, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Monday, January 14, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 17, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, January 18, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Monday, January 21, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 24, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, January 25, 2019, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Price: Free


Point of Contact Gallery
350 W. Fayette St., Syracuse

Point of Contact presents a selection of both contrasting and complimentary works by Marta Chilindron.

Chilindron's works range from the geometrically abstract to the organic and the environmental. While at first glance these aesthetic styles appear to be contradictory, this exhibition aims to highlight the common ground — the point of contact — where the works' shared formal elements emerge.


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2018 SyracuseArts.net