SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

Gandee Gallery

7846 Main St.
Fabius, NY 13063
Phone: 315-683-9203
jgandee@twcny.rr.com
Website: www.gandeegallery.com
Gandee Gallery is on Facebook    

The Gandee Gallery, located on Route 80 in the Village of Fabius, features fine art and hand crafted objects from regionally and nationally recognized artists, with a special emphasis on ceramics. It is open Thursday – Saturday 11-6, Sunday 11-4 or by appointment or chance.



Gandee Gallery Coming Events

The Almighty Cup

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 24, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, October 25, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, October 26, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, October 27, 2019, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 31, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, November 1, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, November 2, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, November 3, 2019, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, November 7, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, November 8, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, November 9, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, November 10, 2019, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, November 14, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, November 15, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, November 16, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, November 17, 2019, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, November 21, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, November 22, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, November 23, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, November 24, 2019, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, November 29, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, November 30, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, December 1, 2019, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, December 5, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 6, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, December 7, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, December 8, 2019, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, December 12, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 13, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, December 14, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, December 15, 2019, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, December 19, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 20, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, December 21, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, December 22, 2019, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, December 26, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 27, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, December 28, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, December 29, 2019, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 2, 2020, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, January 3, 2020, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, January 4, 2020, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, January 5, 2020, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 9, 2020, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, January 10, 2020, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, January 11, 2020, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, January 12, 2020, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Price: Free


Gandee Gallery
7846 Main St., Fabius

A national juried and invitational exhibition. The show will present an eclectic mix of styles of drinking and sculptural vessels made by ceramic artists from all over the country. This year's juror, Garth Johnson, is the Paul Phillips and Sharon Sullivan Curator of Ceramics at the Everson Museum of Art in Syracuse.


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2019 SyracuseArts.net