SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

Edgewood Gallery

216 Tecumseh Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13224
Phone: 315-445-8111
Website: www.edgewoodartandframe.com



Edgewood Gallery Coming Events

Another Perspective

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Opening: Friday, June 29, 2018, 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, June 30, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, July 4, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, July 5, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, July 6, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, July 7, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, July 12, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, July 13, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, July 14, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, July 19, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, July 20, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, July 21, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, July 26, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, July 27, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, July 28, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, August 2, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, August 3, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM


Edgewood Gallery
216 Tecumseh Rd., Syracuse

Amy Bartell: "Little House, Big Sky" — atmospheric series of ink, gouache, and watercolor on clayboard
Jason Howard: bird-themed art glass
Sharon Alama: colorful paper jewelry
Delores Herringshaw: mixed-media pieces including inks on textured panel or yupo


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2018 SyracuseArts.net