SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

ArtRage Gallery

PO Box 6865
Syracuse, NY 13217
reallyrosie1@juno.com
Website: www.artragegallery.org
ArtRage Gallery is on Facebook     ArtRage Gallery is on Twitter



ArtRage Gallery Coming Events

Invisible People: Portraits of the Homeless by Neil Shigley

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, September 20, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, September 21, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, September 22, 2018, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, September 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, September 28, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, September 29, 2018, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 4, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, October 5, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, October 6, 2018, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 11, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, October 12, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, October 13, 2018, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 18, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, October 19, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, October 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 25, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, October 26, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, October 27, 2018, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Price: Free


ArtRage Gallery
505 Hawley Ave., Syracuse

San Diego based artist Neil Shigley's work explores the subject of homelessness by giving visibility to homeless individuals through large-scale portraits.


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2018 SyracuseArts.net